Accepting Submissions: December 2023

This post is where anyone who wishes to comment with a submission that could fit with any prior theme may do so. There’s no limit on how far back you can go on for past themes or how recently a theme was hosted (so submissions for October/November 2023 are alright).

If anyone would like to submit an anonymous entry, you can email it to genderexplorationcarnival@pm.me, and the post will be self-hosted here on WordPress. If you have an idea for a theme for January/February 2024 and would like to host, please leave a comment on Volunteer As Host. Please have submissions in by 11:59 pm EST (UTC-5) on 30 December 2023.

5 thoughts on “Accepting Submissions: December 2023

Add yours

  1. I really want to write something, but I doubt I’ll get it in by the end of the month, and I definitely won’t by the end of the day. Can I submit it a bit late?
    Say, January 2?

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started